Home | CELTA Dates & Fees

CELTA Sydney: Dates & Fees

Full-time Course

Dates Schedule
28 Aug 2017 - 22 Sep 2017 - Completed Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
25 Sep 2017 - 20 Oct 2017 - Completed Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
23 Oct 2017 - 17 Nov 2017 - Completed Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
20 Nov 2017 - 15 Dec 2017 - Started Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
08 Jan 2018 - 02 Feb 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
05 Feb 2018 - 02 Mar 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
05 Mar 2018 - 29 Mar 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
09 Apr 2018 - 04 May 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
07 May 2018 - 01 Jun 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
04 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
02 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
30 Jul 2018 - 24 Aug 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
27 Aug 2018 - 21 Sep 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
24 Sep 2018 - 19 Oct 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
22 Oct 2018 - 16 Nov 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM
19 Nov 2018 - 14 Dec 2018 Mon to Fri - 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM

(Note: The course 09 Apr 2017 - 04 May 2017 will run for 5 weeks due to 3 public holidays)

Part-time Course

Dates Schedule
05 Aug 2017 - 12 Oct 2017 - Completed Tue & Thu - 5:40 PM to 9.30 PM
Eight Saturdays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Aug: 5, 12, 19, 26 - Sep: 2, 9, 16, 23
14 Oct 2017 - 21 Dec 2017 - Started Tue & Thu - 5:40 PM to 9.30 PM
Eight Saturdays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Oct: 14, 21, 28 - Nov: 4, 11, 18, 25 - Dec: 2
06 Jan 2018 - 15 Mar 2018 Tue & Thu - 5:40 PM to 9.30 PM
Eight Saturdays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Jan: 6, 13, 20 - Feb: 3, 10, 17, 24 - Mar: 3
17 Mar 2018 - 24 May 2018 Tue & Thu - 5:40 PM to 9.30 PM
Eight Saturdays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Mar: 17, 24 - Apr: 7, 14, 21, 28 - May: 5, 12
26 May 2018 - 02 Aug 2018 Tue & Thu - 5:40 PM to 9.30 PM
Eight Saturdays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: May: 26 - Jun: 2, 16, 23, 30 - Jul: 7, 14, 21
04 Aug 2018 - 11 Oct 2018 Tue & Thu - 5:40 PM to 9.30 PM
Eight Saturdays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Aug: 4, 11, 18, 25 - Sep: 1, 8, 15, 22
13 Oct 2018 - 20 Dec 2018 Tue & Thu - 5:40 PM to 9.30 PM
Eight Saturdays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Oct: 13, 20, 27 - Nov: 3, 10, 17, 24 - Dec: 1

Course Fee:

3295 AUD

Cambridge Fee:

250 AUD

Total:

3545 AUD

Note: Payments to be made only after submitting the pre-interview task and after the interview.


Get Started

Gain a competitive edge in your teaching career, and experience the splendor of Sydney as you get trained by our experienced trainers, earning you the reputed CELTA qualification!

Travel, Teach & Explore