Dates & Prices

CELTA Course Dates and Prices in Australia

# City ↑ Start Date ↑ End Date Format ↑ Fees ↑ Location ↑
1 Perth 28-Apr-2020 (Tue) 04-Jul-2020 Part-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
2 Perth 28-Apr-2020 (Tue) 22-May-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
3 Brisbane 02-May-2020 (Sat) 08-Jul-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Adelaide Street
4 Melbourne 04-May-2020 (Mon) 29-May-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
5 Sydney 04-May-2020 (Mon) 29-May-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
6 Perth 04-May-2020 (Mon) 29-May-2020 Full-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
7 Melbourne 11-May-2020 (Mon) 31-Jul-2020 Online 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
8 Sydney 23-May-2020 (Sat) 30-Jul-2020 Part-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
9 Sydney 01-Jun-2020 (Mon) 26-Jun-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
10 Melbourne 10-Jun-2020 (Wed) 07-Jul-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
11 Sydney 15-Jun-2020 (Mon) 04-Sep-2020 Online 3545 AUD Clarence Street
12 Melbourne 29-Jun-2020 (Mon) 31-Jul-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Bourke Street
13 Sydney 29-Jun-2020 (Mon) 24-Jul-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
14 Adelaide 06-Jul-2020 (Mon) 31-Jul-2020 Full-time 3600 AUD Waymouth Street
15 Perth 06-Jul-2020 (Mon) 31-Jul-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
16 Melbourne 14-Jul-2020 (Tue) 19-Sep-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
17 Sydney 27-Jul-2020 (Mon) 21-Aug-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
18 Sydney 01-Aug-2020 (Sat) 08-Oct-2020 Part-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
19 Perth 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 10-Oct-2020 Part-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
20 Melbourne 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 28-Aug-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
21 Perth 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 28-Aug-2020 Full-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
22 Melbourne 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 11-Nov-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Bourke Street
23 Brisbane 17-Aug-2020 (Mon) 11-Sep-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Adelaide Street
24 Perth 18-Aug-2020 (Tue) 24-Oct-2020 Part-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
25 Sydney 24-Aug-2020 (Mon) 18-Sep-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
26 Sydney 21-Sep-2020 (Mon) 16-Oct-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
27 Sydney 21-Sep-2020 (Mon) 11-Dec-2020 Online 3545 AUD Clarence Street
28 Perth 29-Sep-2020 (Tue) 23-Oct-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
29 Melbourne 05-Oct-2020 (Mon) 29-Jan-2021 Online 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
30 Melbourne 05-Oct-2020 (Mon) 30-Oct-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
31 Brisbane 10-Oct-2020 (Sat) 16-Dec-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Adelaide Street
32 Sydney 10-Oct-2020 (Sat) 15-Dec-2020 Part-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
33 Sydney 19-Oct-2020 (Mon) 13-Nov-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
34 Perth 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
35 Melbourne 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
36 Perth 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
37 Sydney 16-Nov-2020 (Mon) 11-Dec-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
38 Melbourne 16-Nov-2020 (Mon) 18-Dec-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Bourke Street
39 Perth 04-Jan-2021 (Mon) 29-Jan-2021 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street

How To Apply

1

Request Application

Request the application/pre-interview task, and submit it after completion.

2

Attend Interview

Attend an interview in-person or through Skype with one of our tutors.

3

Confirm Your Place

Following a successful interview you can confirm your place for the course.

Still Undecided? Talk to Us

We are always available to listen and offer solutions to any challenges you may have in choosing the best course! Contact us, and we'll be happy to help!

Apply Now Contact Us