Dates & Prices

CELTA Course Dates and Prices in Australia

# City ↑ Start Date ↑ End Date Format ↑ Fees ↑ Location ↑
1 Melbourne 09-Jun-2020 (Tue) 25-Sep-2020 Blended 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
2 Sydney 15-Jun-2020 (Mon) 04-Sep-2020 Blended 3545 AUD Clarence Street
3 Melbourne 29-Jun-2020 (Mon) 31-Jul-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Bourke Street
4 Sydney 29-Jun-2020 (Mon) 24-Jul-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
5 Perth 06-Jul-2020 (Mon) 31-Jul-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
6 Adelaide 06-Jul-2020 (Mon) 31-Jul-2020 Full-time 3600 AUD Waymouth Street
7 Melbourne 14-Jul-2020 (Tue) 19-Sep-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
8 Sydney 27-Jul-2020 (Mon) 21-Aug-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
9 Sydney 01-Aug-2020 (Sat) 08-Oct-2020 Part-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
10 Melbourne 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 28-Aug-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
11 Perth 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 10-Oct-2020 Part-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
12 Melbourne 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 11-Nov-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Bourke Street
13 Perth 03-Aug-2020 (Mon) 28-Aug-2020 Full-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
14 Brisbane 17-Aug-2020 (Mon) 17-Sep-2020 Online 3100 AUD Adelaide Street
15 Perth 18-Aug-2020 (Tue) 24-Oct-2020 Part-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
16 Sydney 24-Aug-2020 (Mon) 18-Sep-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
17 Sydney 21-Sep-2020 (Mon) 16-Oct-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
18 Sydney 21-Sep-2020 (Mon) 11-Dec-2020 Blended 3545 AUD Clarence Street
19 Perth 29-Sep-2020 (Tue) 23-Oct-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
20 Melbourne 05-Oct-2020 (Mon) 29-Jan-2021 Blended 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
21 Melbourne 05-Oct-2020 (Mon) 30-Oct-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
22 Brisbane 10-Oct-2020 (Sat) 16-Dec-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Adelaide Street
23 Sydney 10-Oct-2020 (Sat) 15-Dec-2020 Part-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
24 Sydney 19-Oct-2020 (Mon) 13-Nov-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
25 Perth 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
26 Perth 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
27 Melbourne 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
28 Sydney 16-Nov-2020 (Mon) 11-Dec-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
29 Melbourne 16-Nov-2020 (Mon) 18-Dec-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Bourke Street
30 Perth 04-Jan-2021 (Mon) 29-Jan-2021 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street

How To Apply

1

Request Application

Request the application/pre-interview task, and submit it after completion.

2

Attend Interview

Attend an interview in-person or through Skype with one of our tutors.

3

Confirm Your Place

Following a successful interview you can confirm your place for the course.

Still Undecided? Talk to Us

We are always available to listen and offer solutions to any challenges you may have in choosing the best course! Contact us, and we'll be happy to help!

Apply Now Contact Us