Dates & Prices

CELTA Course Dates and Prices in Australia

# City ↑ Start Date ↑ End Date Format ↑ Fees ↑ Location ↑
1 Brisbane 17-Aug-2020 (Mon) 17-Sep-2020 Online 3100 AUD Adelaide Street
2 Perth 18-Aug-2020 (Tue) 24-Oct-2020 Part-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
3 Sydney 24-Aug-2020 (Mon) 18-Sep-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
4 Sydney 21-Sep-2020 (Mon) 16-Oct-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
5 Sydney 21-Sep-2020 (Mon) 11-Dec-2020 Blended 3545 AUD Clarence Street
6 Perth 29-Sep-2020 (Tue) 23-Oct-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
7 Melbourne 05-Oct-2020 (Mon) 29-Jan-2021 Blended 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
8 Melbourne 05-Oct-2020 (Mon) 30-Oct-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
9 Brisbane 10-Oct-2020 (Sat) 16-Dec-2020 Part-time 3100 AUD Adelaide Street
10 Sydney 10-Oct-2020 (Sat) 15-Dec-2020 Part-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
11 Sydney 19-Oct-2020 (Mon) 13-Nov-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
12 Perth 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street
13 Perth 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3250 AUD Hay Street
14 Melbourne 02-Nov-2020 (Mon) 27-Nov-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Cardigan Street, Carlton
15 Melbourne 16-Nov-2020 (Mon) 18-Dec-2020 Full-time 3100 AUD Bourke Street
16 Sydney 16-Nov-2020 (Mon) 11-Dec-2020 Full-time 3545 AUD Clarence Street
17 Perth 04-Jan-2021 (Mon) 29-Jan-2021 Full-time 3300 AUD Vincent Street

How To Apply

1

Request Application

Request the application/pre-interview task, and submit it after completion.

2

Attend Interview

Attend an interview in-person or through Skype with one of our tutors.

3

Confirm Your Place

Following a successful interview you can confirm your place for the course.

Still Undecided? Talk to Us

We are always available to listen and offer solutions to any challenges you may have in choosing the best course! Contact us, and we'll be happy to help!

Apply Now Contact Us